Nomad Update – 06/02/2016

So me and Jacob have been working on Nomad now for couple of days and have progressed with modeling extremely fast. As you can see in my last blog post :

Nomad – Lets Get To Work

I made quite a few models, for the first day of modeling, since then i have made quite a few more complex models and general objects. Along with Jacob making a load of models of his own which can all be seen over on his blog :

Home Page

I would also like to point out the game is currently on discount on steam and costs £0.59 instead of £3.99 so if you are interested in , it go buy the game : http://store.steampowered.com/app/378370/

These blog posts related to Nomad will not be very detailed because they are purely for documenting my models i create unless i write about dev work on the game (highly unlikely) anyways here is my models that i have completed since the last post (some are gifs and may not be supported on select browsers ).

 

Street Light v2

Ambulance

Police Car

Made Sofa v2 Smaller

Chair v1

Chair v2

Bed Frame v1

Bath v1

Leave a comment