Why VRTGO ? Why Me?

I enjoy taking gaming and every day life  to the next level, virtual reality is the next stage in the gaming community.

When I was at EGX I visited the PlayStation VR Dev talk to understand and learn about the future of VR. They made ridiculous games that blew my mind. The way they made the game communicate with your feelings was unbelievable. The game was able to change your feelings and help connect you to the character in physical and mental ways. The characters follow where your eyes look and really intimidate you.

One of the games they made for the VR  consisted of a scene in which you are being interrogated and the character does not leave your eye sight , here is a screenshot of the game scene below :

original

I would also like to listen to all the speakers / presenters  at VRTGO because it would be good inspiration for future game ideas that I could design and come up with. It would also help show me job paths that I could take in my career journey.

I like all the effects that are put in to a virtual reality game/project.

To sum this up it is a great opportunity that I would love to take up and could really learn allot about VR with this offer , it will help me with future goals and plans of proceeding in the future.

vrtgo-logo

Leave a comment